Facebook tumblr.

Mick Chillage - Saudade
( Michael Gainford )

or listen and purchase a digital download at Bandcamp

"Saudade is the recollection of feelings, experiences, places or events that once brought excitement, pleasure, well-being, which now triggers the senses and makes one live again." While Mick Chillage has been creating some of today's most priceless upbeat but laid-back electronic music, he brings home the 'Chill' in his moniker with a deep and heavily submersive ambient opus which ventures fathoms away from his previous masterpiece "FAXology". With Saudade, he shares deep reflections that are as divine as they are unforgettable.

1. Over Ingia (12:33) 2. North Scape (5:57) 3. Yakone (14:45) 4. Solitude (16:48)
Altesch (5:36) 6. Ophir Aurora (7:04) 7. Fall (8:30)

Deep chill from one of today's electronic ambient masters.


℗ + © 2013 Carpe Sonum Records